Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2018
 

Great experience from the moment we walked in. No pushiness, no awkwardness. We worked with Shima and he was a clear communicator at every point of the deal. The process was efficient. I needed to handle most things remotely and Danbury Porsche went above and beyond to accommodate. I am extremely pleased with my vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2018
 

Great experience from the moment we walked in. No pushiness, no awkwardness. We worked with Shima and he was a clear communicator at every point of the deal. The process was efficient. I needed to handle most things remotely and Danbury Porsche went above and beyond to accommodate. I am extremely pleased with my vehicle!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2018
 

Very positive car buying experience. Mr Shima Fukano is excellent at his job. No games. Answered emails quickly. Used the Porsche data base to find the car that checked all the boxes. Good trade in value and decent discount off MSRP. There's a reason all the reviews here are 5 stars. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2018
 

I was shopping around for the 2019 Cayenne and I bought it from Danbury Porsche (not even the closest dealership to my home) because Shima Fukano displayed true customer service by making my needs and wishes a priority. He listened, searched for the car I wanted, and was sharp on his pricing. No bait and switch, no convincing me to buy a car they simply had inventory. He was responsive, timely and professional. That is why Danbury got my business.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2018
 

I was shopping around for the 2019 Cayenne and I bought it from Danbury Porsche (not even the closest dealership to my home) because Shima Fukano displayed true customer service by making my needs and wishes a priority. He listened, searched for the car I wanted, and was sharp on his pricing. No bait and switch, no convincing me to buy a car they simply had inventory. He was responsive, timely and professional. That is why Danbury got my business.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2018
 

It's easy to make a buying decision when your salesperson is just as enthusiastic as you are about your purchase. Shima made buying our first Porsche "fun." With so many options - Shima patiently walked us through them all until together we created a car that when arrived at the dealership - Impressed! He kept us updated along the way as to our car's timeline and he and Van had all the paperwork ready to go when the car arrived. I will repeat that his positive and detailed salesmanship made this big purchase a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2018
 
Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2018
 

Our sales process with Shima was flawless. As first time Porsche buyers he was as enthusiastic as we were white the choices we made as we designed our car. Every detail was explained clearly and we were kept informed on the timeline of our purchase all along the way. From test drive to driving our new car home, Shima made our Porsche experience that much more exciting.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2018
 

Matt, Van made the buying experience extremely smooth. Matt stayed back late in the evening to help with the test drive. Highly recommend this place.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review